“You Just Decided” (Music Video)

It seems Music Video “You Just Decided” taken from Sakamoto’s 1st solo album is completed.
It semms this video is made by himself

2011.11.16 | zelone records

Magazine / Web

  • Interview (ele-king vol.3 dommune book-0004)
  • Talk with Hiroyuki Ohashi  (City Lights)
  • Interview (Big Comic Superior)
  • Interview (OngakutoHito)
  • “NO MUSIC, NO LIFE?” Campaign Poster (TOWER RECORDS)
  • Interview (MUSICA)
  • Interview (MUSIC MAGAZINE)
  • Interview (CDJournal)
  • Interview (bounce)
  • Interview (Mainichi-Newspaper)
  • Interview (rockin’ on)
  • Interview (Asahi-Newspaper)
  • Interview (MARQUEE vol.88)
  • Interview (Guitar Magazine)
  • Interview (Sound & recording Magazine )
  • Interview (ele-king vol.4 dommune book-0007)
  • Interview (TV Bros)
  • Interview (FRaU)
  • Interview (indies issue)
ele-king Vol.3 シンセ・ポップシティライツ 1 モーニングkcビッグコミックスペリオール音楽と人 2011年12月号坂本慎太郎 - NO MUSIC NO LIFE. - TOWER RECORDS ONLINEMUSICA 2011年12月号Music Magazine 2011年12月号CDジャーナル 2011年12月号136 Shintaro Sakamoto NO MUSIC, NO LIFE. T-shirt (グリーン電力証書付) XSサイズ rockin'on 2012年01月号 MARQUEE Vol.88 Guitar Magazine (ギター・マガジン)2012年 01月号 Sound  &  Recording Magazine (サウンド アンド レコーディング マガジン)2012年 01月号 Music Magazine 2012年 1月号 Ele-king Vol.4 Dommune Books TV Bros.関東版 2012年1月21日号 【特典:『劇場版 ベルセルク』ブロマイド付き】 2012年2月号 Indies Issue Vol.60 (2012winter))


2011.10.2 | zelone records

Announcement regarding “In A Phantom Mood” download and donation

1,971 people downloaded the digital version of the “In A Phantom Mood” single.
After paypal fees, zelone records’ net profit was 235, 883 yen.
We have donated all of these proceeds to the Fukushima Prefecture Disaster Prevention Department.
A warm thanks to all who downloaded the song.

2011.9.29 | zelone records

Thanks to everyone who downloaded this song!!!

It seems “In a Phantom Mood” will be closed for download from this web site September 25 (Sunday).
Thanks to everyone who downloaded this song!!!

2011.9.24 | zelone records

The first edition of the “How To Live With A Phantom” album will be a W-Pac CD with a bonus instrumental disc!!

It seems Sakamoto”s 1st solo album contains 10 songs.

It seems the first edition of the “How To Live With A Phantom” album will be a W-Pac CD with a bonus instrumental disc!!

“How To Live With A Phantom” / Shintaro Sakamoto

  1. In A Phantom Mood (Album Version)
  2. You Just Decided
  3. My Memories Fade
  4. Mask On Mask
  5. A Stick And Slacks
  6. A Gleam Of Hope
  7. Dancing With Pain
  8. Something’s Different (Album Version)
  9. How To Live With A Phantom
  10. Small But Enough

with BONUS CD (First Edition Only) – Instrumental Version CD of This Album

2011.9.20 | zelone records