zel-26 (4th album CD) / zel-027 (LP)

物語のように (Like A Fable)/ 坂本慎太郎 (Shintaro  Sakamoto)

1. それは違法でした(That Was Illegal )

2. まだ平気?(You Still OK?)

3. 物語のように (Like A Fable)

4. 君には時間がある (You Have Time But I Don’t)

5. 悲しい用事(Sad Errand)

6. スター(Star)

7. 浮き草(Floating Weeds)

8. 愛のふとさ(Thickness of Love)

9. ある日のこと(One Day)

10. 恋の行方(The Whereabouts Of Romance)


Written & Produced by Shintaro Sakamoto

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Soichiro Nakamura @ Peace Music, Tokyo Japan 2022


Vocals, Bass (M-1,9), Keyboard (M-2,6,9), Acoustic, Electric & Lap Steel Guitar: Shintaro Sakamoto

Bass, Chorus & Electric Piano (M-8): AYA

Drums, & Percussion: Yuta Suganuma

Flute & Saxophone: Tetsu Nishiuchi (M-1,2,3,5,6,8,10)

Trombone: KEN KEN (Ken2d Special, Urban Volcano Sounds) (M-1,2)

Digital Link → https://linktr.ee/shintarosakamoto_official

2022.6.23 | zelone records